Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
File #: KPB-2796    Version: 1 Name:
Type: Board Appointments Status: New Business
File created: 9/4/2020 In control: Policies and Procedures Committee
On agenda: 9/15/2020 Final action: 9/15/2020
Title: Confirming Appointments to Advisory Planning Commissions (Mayor) Cooper Landing APC Yvette Galbraith, Seat C, Term Expires 09/30/2023 Heather Harrison, Seat D, Term Expires 09/30/2023 Hope/Sunrise APC James Skogstad, Seat G, Term Expires 09/30/2023 Kachemak Bay APC Andrea Kosto, Seat A, Term Expires 09/30/2023 Kalifornsky APC Stephen Ford, Seat B, Term Expires 09/30/2023 Funny River APC Claudette Knickerbocker, Seat A Expires 09/30/2023
Attachments: 1. Appointments, 2. Funny River APC Appointment, 3. Corrected APC Applicant Address