Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
File #: KPB-2842    Version: 1 Name:
Type: Board Appointments Status: New Business
File created: 10/6/2020 In control: Policies and Procedures Committee
On agenda: 10/13/2020 Final action: 10/13/2020
Title: Confirming the Appointments to the Kenai Peninsula Borough Resilience and Security Advisory Commission (Mayor) East Peninsula (areas of Seward, Moose Pass, Cooper Landing) Jen Pletz, Term Expires 09/2021 Southwest Borough (areas of Seldovia, Port Graham, Homer, Kachemak City and Nanwalek) Brentwood Higman, Term Expires 09/2022 SouthCentral (areas of Anchor Point, Ninilchik, Kasilof, Clam Gulch) Agam Ohn-Bar, Term Expires 09/2023 Central Peninsula (areas of Sterling, Kenai, Soldotna, Kalifornsky) Mikel Salzetti, Term Expires 09/2021 Richard L. Davidson, Term Expires 09/2022 Northwest Borough (areas of Hope, Tyonek, Nikiski) Michele Hartline, Term Expires 09/2023 At-Large (Any Geographical Area Listed) Randy Arndt, Term Expires 09/2021 Rowland S. Waterman, Term Expires 09/2022 Alexandra Ravelo, Term Expires 09/2023
Attachments: 1. Resilience and Security Advisory Commission Appointments, 2. Photo provided by Assembly Member Dunne