Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
File #: KPB-4747    Version: 1 Name:
Type: Board Appointments Status: New Business
File created: 11/7/2022 In control: Policies and Procedures Committee
On agenda: 11/15/2022 Final action: 11/15/2022
Title: Confirming Appointments to the Kenai Peninsula Borough Advisory Planning Commission (Mayor) Anchor Point Advisory Planning Commission Angela Roland, Seat G, Term Expires09/30/2024 Funny River Advisory Planning Commission Michael Masters, Seat G, Term Expires 09/30/2025 Nikiski Advisory Planning Commission Tom Coursen, Seat A, Term Expires 09/30/2023 Patricia Williams, Seat B, Term Expires09/30/2023 Karen S. McGahan, Seat C, Term Expires 09/30/2024 Lenora Niesen, Seat D, Term Expires 09/30/2024 Kelly Brewer, Seat E, Term Expires 09/30/2025 Michael A. Peek, Seat F, Term Expires 09/30/2025 Jason Ross, Seat G, Term Expires 09/30/2025
Sponsors: Mike Navarre
Attachments: 1. Memo Appointments to Advisory Planning Commission