## Kenai Peninsula Borough Assembly

## **MEMORANDUM**

**TO:** Assembly Members

FROM: Brent Johnson, Assembly President (B) for Brent Johnson

DATE: January 4, 2022

**RE:** Reapportionment Committee Members

Per Section 2 of the resolution the Assembly President is authorized to appoint a Reapportionment Committee. The following individuals have been contacted and have agreed to participate as a member of the Kenai Peninsula Borough's 2022 Reapportionment Committee:

Willy Dunne, Homer
Sue McClure, Seward
Gary Davis, Sterling
Crystal Collier
Jason Tauriainen, Nikiski, Board of Education
Jim Skogstad
Virginia Morgan, Board of Education
Debbie Cary, Ninilchik, Board of Education