KENAI PENINSULA BOROUGH

Office of the Borough Clerk

144 North Binkley Street Soldotna, AK 99669 Phone 907-714-2160 Fax 907-714-2388 Johni Blankenship, MMC Borough Clerk

MEMORANDUM

TO:

Mike Navarre, Borough Mayor

THRU:

Johni Blankenship, Borough Clerk

FROM:

Katie Ring, Borough Clerk Secretary

DATE:

September 7, 2017

RE:

Verification of Advisory Planning Commission Applicants

As per KPB 21.02.050(B), the applicants listed below have been verified as registered voters of the Kenai Peninsula Borough and their permanent place of residence is within the Advisory Planning Commission boundaries.

ANCHOR POINT ADVISORY PLANNING COMMISSION

Brok Shafer

COOPER LANDING ADVISORY PLANNING COMMISSION

Yvette Galbraith Heather Harrison

HOPE/SUNRISE ADVISORY PLANNING COMMISSION

Todd Bureau Richard Hogan Michael Howard Peter Smith Derrick Jabaay Karin Meinkoth Jim Skogstad

MOOSE PASS ADVISORY PLANNING COMMISSION

Jan Odhner Ben Ikerd Jesse Labenski