Kenai Peninsula Borough Office of the Borough Mayor

MEMORANDUM

TO: Wayne Ogle, Assembly President

Members, Kenai Peninsula Borough Assembly

FROM: Charlie Pierce, Mayor

DATE: August 23, 2018

RE: Alaska Liquefied Natural Gasline Project Advisory Committee

Membership

Resolution 2018-011 established the Alaska Liquefied Natural Gasline Project Advisory Committee, consisting of nine members, three alternates and one ex officio assembly member. The members shall be appointed by the Mayor and confirmed by the assembly.

Currently, the advisory committee has a vacancy for the ninth seat. In an effort to continue the advisory committee's activities and developments with a full membership, the alternate, Elizabeth Appleby, is agreeable to serve as a full member.

The following appointments to complete Project Advisory Committee's membership are herein submitted for your confirmation:

- 1.) Tim Johnson
- 2.) Heidi Covey
- 3.) Terry Gifford
- 4.) Dan Gregory
- 5.) Paul Huber
- 6.) Jim Glendening
- 7.) Lou Oliva
- 8.) Jason Ross
- 9.) Elizabeth Appleby
- 10.) Wayne Ogle, Ex Officio Assembly Member

Thank you.