MEMORANDUM

LAYDOWN

- TO: Kelly Cooper, Assembly President Kenai Peninsula Borough Assembly Members
- THRU: Johni Blankenship, Borough Clerk (13)
- FROM: Michele Turner, Deputy Borough Clerk (1/1)
- DATE: September 15, 2020
- **RE:** Approval of the Precinct Boards, Canvass Board and Absentee Voting Officials for the October 6, 2019 Regular Municipal Election and Possible Mayoral Run-off Election on October 27, 2020

PRECINCT NAME	NAME OF ELECTION WORKER
Anchor Point	Deborah Carpenter Linda Dress Roberta Ness Mary Perry Jolayne Soplanda Donna White
Bear Creek	Cindy Clock Mary Huss Lori Landstrom Linda Lasota Marjorie McEldowney Judy Rough Phyllis Shoemaker Catherine Turnbull
Central	Amy Baxter Candace Gilbertson Janet Morrison Cynthia Newby Anna Traylor
Diamond Ridge	Shari Daugherty Therese Lewandowski Erin Petrie Rhonda Roedl

Page -2-September 15, 2020 TO: President Cooper & Assembly Members RE: Approval of 2020 Election Workers

PRECINCT NAME	NAME OF ELECTION WORKER
	Cynthia West Rachel Woolard
Funny River No. 1	Phyllis Cousins Wendy Doreen Fischer Kathryn Hafer Marcia Morgan Sandra Sandoval
Funny River No. 2	Ryann Runion [vacant] [vacant] [vacant]
Homer No. 1	Suzy Erikson Kate Finn Louise Gross-Hall Lindy Hargraves Maryann Lyda Karen Smith
Homer No. 2	Pauline Benson Vicki Farrell Adam Hykes Joan Smith Kent Smith Kira Stuart Linda Tietjen Christine Tietjen
Kachemak / Fritz Creek	Mary King Karen McRae Bob Neubauer Susan Oesting Clair O'Donnell
Kasilof	Doreen Barrows Be E Dragich Sharon Hopkins Pauline Mills Sandra Peacock

PRECINCT NAME	NAME OF ELECTION WORKER
	Jolaine Toombs
K-Beach	Harmony Bolden Kathy Carson Susan Lockwood Carol Louthan Darlene Merlo Barb Soderstrom April Weber
Kenai No. 1	Carol Freas June Harris Barbara Norbek Linda Swarner Virginia Walters
Kenai No. 2	Cleta Elefritz Deborah Glick Rebecca Glick Margaret (Sue) Reitter Laura Swen
Kenai No. 3	Mike Efta Sharon Efta Debora Soonart Raleigh VanNatta
Mackey Lake	Angela Anderson Elizabeth Boots Chloe Kytonen Teresa Minnich Stephanie Snyder
Nikiski	Caey Aisiena Carol Ernst Renee Diamond Leslie Hamman Virginia Jorgensen Kelly Noble

Page -4-September 15, 2020 TO: President Cooper & Assembly Members RE: Approval of 2020 Election Workers

PRECINCT NAME	NAME OF ELECTION WORKER
Ninilchik	Ajiel Basnayor Melissa Cail Becky Hamilton Kathleen Bowen-Sleasman Anita Lambert Madeline Thompson
Salamatof	Rachel St. Luise Sondra Starnes Karen Taylor Hannah Titus Jodi Titus Rick VanHatten Nancy Whiting
Seward / Lowell Point	Catherine Byars Kristi Larson Mark Kansteiner Patricia Linville Mike Mahmood Randy Nabb Erika Quinter Vanessa Verhey Casie Warner
Soldotna	Paul Goedert Doug Gordon Lauri Kapp Linda Kennedy Judith Queen Joann Mider Emily Sims Lana Syverson
Sterling No. 1	Cheryl Hammarstrom Linda Klynstra Susan Krizer Barbara Reberg

Page -5-September 15, 2020 TO: President Cooper & Assembly Members RE: Approval of 2020 Election Workers

PRECINCT NAME

NAME OF ELECTION WORKER

Sterling No. 2

Terry Brown Rochell Hanson Autumn Leach Donna Rumley Tammy Strausbaugh Jacquelyn Walgenbach

Absentee Voting Officials (Two-Weeks Prior to Election & Election Day):

Homer City Hall KPB Homer Annex Kenai City Hall KPB Admin. Bldg.

Seldovia City Hall Seward City Hall

Absentee Voting Officials (Election Day):

Seldovia / Kachemak Bay

Canvass Board

Melissa Jacobsen (City Clerk) Tammaron Baxter Jamie Heinz (City Clerk) Alyson Stogsdill James Stogsdill Heidi Geagel (City Clerk) Brenda Ballou (City Clerk)

Mary Jo Stanley

Teri Birchfield Deirdre Cheek Linda Cusack Marilyn Keener Irma Peterson Trena Richardson Janet St. Clair Debra "Sue" Stein

Election Review Board

Johni Blankenship Michele Turner Ter Birchfield Linda Cusack Marie Payfer

KPB 4.50.010 further provides that the clerk may appoint workers where they are needed to relieve the election judges of any undue hardship and may also appoint a replacement if any appointed election official is not able to serve on Election Day.