MEMORANDUM

- **TO:**Brent Hibbert, Assembly PresidentKenai Peninsula Borough Assembly Members
- THRU: Johni Blankenship, Borough Clerk (1)
- FROM: Michele Turner, Deputy Borough Clerk (1/11.)
- DATE: September 10, 2021
- RE: Approval of the Precinct Boards, Canvass Board and Absentee Voting Officials for the October 5, 2021 Regular Municipal

PRECINCT NAME

Anchor Point

Bear Creek

Central

Jennifer Dress Roberta Ness Mary Perry Carol Slavik Donna White

Ann Ghicadus Mary Huss Janice Kristenson Lori Landstrom Marjorie McEldowney Jeanette Nienaber Judy Rough Phyllis Shoemaker Sharon Stevens-Ganser Marilyn Sutherland Tara Swanson Catherine Turnbull

Bonnie Cain Memphis Lyon Janet Morrison Cynthia Newby Anna Traylor

Page -2-September 21, 2021 TO: President Hibbert & Assembly Members RE: Approval of 2021 Election Workers

PRECINCT NAME	NAME OF ELECTION WORKER
Diamond Ridge	Shari Daugherty Elizabeth Diament Theres Lowendowski Erin Petrie Rachel Woolard
Funny River No. 1	Phyllis Cousins Wendy Doreen Fisher Bonnie Meinzinger Marcia Morgan Sandra Sandoval
Funny River No. 2	Ryann Runion [vacant] [vacant] [vacant]
Homer No. 1	Suzanne Erikson Kate Finn Louise Gross Hall Maryann Lyda Karen Newell Karen Smith
Homer No. 2	Pamela Brodie Karen Full Tressa Hidden Friend Kent Smith Joan Smith Elizabeth Wolf
Kachemak / Fritz Creek	Shirley Forquer Karen McRae Bob Neubauer Claire O'Donnoll

Claire O'Donnell Susan Oesting ,

PRECINCT NAME	NAME OF ELECTION WORKER
Kasilof	Marina Bosick Sharon Hopkins Pauline Mills Jolaine Toombs
K-Beach	Harmony Bolden Katherine "Kathy" Carson Carol Louthan Kaitlyn More Deanne Pearson Sharon Wallace
Kenai No. 1	Barbara Jedlicki Carol Freas Kit Hill Joan Seaman Virginia Walters Janell Weller
Kenai No. 2	Barbara Norbeck Martha "Marti" Pepper Jane Russell Arlene "Susan" Smalley Agnes "Marie" Weller
Kenai No. 3	Mike Efta Sharon Efta Jennie Hammond Rebecca Lunsford
Mackey Lake	Angela Anderson Elizabeth Boots Chloe Kytonen Teresa Minnich
Nikiski	Casey DeSiena Renee Diamond Carol Ernst Leslie Hamman

PRECINCT NAME Virginia Jorgensen Kelly Noble Ninilchik Kathleen Bowen [vacant] [vacant] [vacant] Nicole Darwin Salamatof Hannah Titus Jodie Titus **Rick Van Hatten** Nancy Whiting Seward / Lowell Point Bonnie Apperson Catherine Byars Mark Kansteiner Patricia "Patty" Linville Mike Mahmood Vanessa Verhey Casie Warner Denise Woodbury Soldotna LaDawn Druce Candice Goldstein Linda "Lin" Kennedy Judith Queen **Emily Sims** Sally Tachick Cheryl Hammarstrom Sterling No. 1 Rochelle Hanson Susan Krizer Barbara Reberg Marian Bowser Sterling No. 2 [vacant] [vacant] [vacant]

PRECINCT NAME

Absentee Voting Officials (Two-Weeks Prior to Election & Election Day):

Homer City Hall Kenai City Hall

KPB Admin. Bldg.

Seldovia City Hall Seward City Hall Seldovia City Hall

Canvass Board

Election Review Board

Melissa Jacobsen (City Clerk) Jamie Heinz (City Clerk) Carol Freas Alyson Stogsdill James Stogsdill Carol Freas Heidi Geagel (City Clerk) Brenda Ballou (City Clerk) Heidi Geagel (City Clerk)

Teri Birchfield Deirdre Cheek Janet St. Clair Linda Cusack Margaret Gilman Marilyn Keener Debra "Sue" Stein

Johni Blankenship (Borough Clerk) Michele Turner (Deputy Borough Clerk) Teri Birchfield Linda Cusack

KPB 4.50.010 further provides that the clerk may appoint workers where they are needed to relieve the election judges of any undue hardship and may also appoint a replacement if any appointed election official is not able to serve on Election Day.