



Kenai Peninsula Borough

Legislation Details

File #: KPB-894 Version: 1 Name:

Type: Board Appointments Status: New Business

File created: 9/12/2016 In control: Policies and Procedures Committee

Title: Confirming Appointments to KPB Advisory Planning Commissions (Mayor)

Anchor Point Advisory Planning Commission

Colette Bewick, Seat B, Term Expires September 30, 2017 Dawson Slaughter, Seat C, Term Expires September 30, 2017 Donna White, Seat D, Term Expires September 30, 2019 Raymond Drake, Seat E, Term Expires September 30, 2019

Cooper Landing Advisory Planning Commission

Janette Cadieux, Seat A, Term Expires September 30, 2019 Chris Degernes, Seat B, Term Expires September 30, 2019 Laura Johnson, Seat G, Term Expires September 30, 2019

Moose Pass Advisory Planning Commission

Jesse Labenski, Seat C, Term Expires September 30, 2017 Michael Cooney, Seat F, Term Expires September 30, 2019 Jeff Hetrick, Seat G, Term Expires September 30, 2019

Sponsors: Mike Navarre

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. Memo, 2. Verification of Advisory Planning Commission Applicants, 3. Anchor Point Applications, 4.

Cooper Landing Applications, 5. Moose Pass Applications

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
9/20/2016	1	Assembly	approved	Pass