

Legislation Details

File #:	KPB-1417	Version:	1	Name:				
Туре:	Board Appoint	ments		Status:	New Business			
File created:	9/7/2017			In control:	Policies and Procedures Committee			
On agenda:	9/19/2017			Final action:	9/19/2017			
Title:	Confirming Ap	ning Commissions (Mayor)						
	Anchor Point Advisory Planning Commission Brok Shafer, Seat A, Term Expires September 30, 2020 Cooper Landing Advisory Planning Commission							
	Yvette Galbraith, Seat C, Term Expires September 30, 2020 Heather Harrison, Seat D, Term Expires September 30, 2020 Hope/Sunrise Advisory Planning Commission							
	Todd Bureau, Seat A, Term Expires September 30, 2018 Richard Hogan, Seat B, Term Expires September 30, 2018 Michael Howard, Seat C, Term Expires September 30, 2019 Peter Smith, Seat D, Term Expires September 30, 2019 Derrick Jabaay, Seat E, Term Expires September 30, 2020 Karin Meinkoth, Seat F, Term Expires September 30, 2020 Jim Skogstad, Seat G, Term Expires September 30, 2020							
	Moose Pass Advisory Planning Commission							
	Jan Odhner, Seat A, Term Expires September 30, 2020 Ben Ikerd, Seat B, Term Expires September 30, 2020 Jesse Labinski, Seat C, Term Expires September 30, 2020							
Sponsors:								
Indexes:								
Code sections:								
Attachments:	1. Memo, 2. Applications or Letter for Appointment, 3. Clerk's Verification							

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
9/19/2017	1	Assembly	approved	Pass