

Kenai Peninsula Borough

Legislation Details

File #: KPB-2347 Version: 1 Name:

Type: Board Appointments Status: New Business

File created: 10/28/2019 In control: Policies and Procedures Committee

On agenda: 11/5/2019 Final action: 11/5/2019

Title: Confirming Appointments to the Kenai Peninsula Borough advisory Planning Commisssions (Mayor)

Kalifornsky Beach Advisory Planning Commission Geoffrey E. Knuth, Seat C, Term Expires 09/30/20 Gary "Rusty" Swan, Seat D, Term Expires 09/30/21 Aaron Dolifka, Seat E, Term Expires 09/30/21 Richard R. Homan, Seat F, Term Expires 09/30/22 Robin Davis, Seat G, Term Expires 09/30/22

Anchor Point Advisory Planning Commission Donna White, Seat D, Term Expires 09/30/22 Raymond Drake, Seat E, Term Expires 09/30/22 Chris Platter, Seat F, Term Expires 09/30/21

Cooper Landing Advisory Planning Commission Janette Cadieux, Seat A, Term Expires 09/30/22 Chris Degernes, Seat B, Term Expires 09/30/22 Laura Johnson, Seat G, Term Expires 09/30/22

Hope/Sunrise Advisory Planning Commission Peter Smith Jr., Seat D, Term Expires 09/30/22

Moose Pass Advisory Planning Commission John C. Smart, Seat B, Term Expires 09/30/20 Jeff Hetrick, Seat G, Term Expires 09/30/22 Kristin Bates, Seat F, Term Expires 09/30/22

Funny River Advisory Planning Commission Richard Galloway, Seat F, Term Expires 09/30/22 Michael Masters, Seat G, Term Expires 09/30/22

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. Appointments

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
11/5/2019	1	Assembly	approved	Pass